SEC Football Blog http://www.secfootballblog.net SEC football talk, news and discussion. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:56:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 Ole Miss head coach Hugh Freeze resigns http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/07/ole-miss-head-coach-hugh-freeze-resigns/ http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/07/ole-miss-head-coach-hugh-freeze-resigns/#respond Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:22:16 +0000 http://www.secfootballblog.net/?p=2895 http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/07/ole-miss-head-coach-hugh-freeze-resigns/feed/ 0 SEC teams getting upset: The most stunning since 2012 http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/07/home-losses-the-most-stunning-since-2012/ http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/07/home-losses-the-most-stunning-since-2012/#respond Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:04:21 +0000 http://www.secfootballblog.net/?p=2887 http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/07/home-losses-the-most-stunning-since-2012/feed/ 0 Who holds the least in the SEC? (Hint: It’s not Bama!) http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/07/who-holds-the-least-in-the-sec-hint-its-not-bama/ http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/07/who-holds-the-least-in-the-sec-hint-its-not-bama/#respond Wed, 19 Jul 2017 23:24:12 +0000 http://www.secfootballblog.net/?p=2885 http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/07/who-holds-the-least-in-the-sec-hint-its-not-bama/feed/ 0 Two Vanderbilt players shot http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/06/two-vanderbilt-players-shot/ http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/06/two-vanderbilt-players-shot/#respond Tue, 27 Jun 2017 22:44:41 +0000 http://www.secfootballblog.net/?p=2882 http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/06/two-vanderbilt-players-shot/feed/ 0 QBs in the SEC: Who’s in the best shape for 2017? http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/05/qbs-in-the-sec-whos-in-the-best-shape-for-2017/ Thu, 11 May 2017 16:00:43 +0000 http://www.secfootballblog.net/?p=2879 Nick Saban signs extension but raises questions http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/05/nick-saban-signs-extension-but-raises-questions/ Wed, 03 May 2017 15:40:06 +0000 http://www.secfootballblog.net/?p=2876 Can Georgia replace ‘The Human Joystick’? http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/04/can-georgia-replace-isaiah-mckenzie/ Thu, 06 Apr 2017 12:50:56 +0000 http://www.secfootballblog.net/?p=2867 Bentley cements case for South Carolina QB job http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/04/bentley-cements-case-for-south-carolina-qb-job/ Mon, 03 Apr 2017 13:34:30 +0000 http://www.secfootballblog.net/?p=2864 Alabama’s Calvin Ridley: A rebound after 2016? http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/03/alabamas-calvin-ridley-a-rebound-after-2016/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 18:18:08 +0000 http://www.secfootballblog.net/?p=2860 Mississippi State gives Mullen monster extension http://www.secfootballblog.net/2017/02/mississippi-state-gives-mullen-monster-extension/ Tue, 28 Feb 2017 23:38:47 +0000 http://www.secfootballblog.net/?p=2857