Missouri and West Virginia have said that they will play a home-and-home series in 2016 and 2019.

Mizzou will travel to Morgantown in 2016, and the Mountaineers will come to Columbia in 2019.

This ties into the SEC’s requirements for the conference’s schools to play a team from the Big Ten, the Big XII, ACC, or Pac-12 every season from 2016, in an effort to boost its own credentials with the College Football Play-Off Committee.


Be Sociable, Share!

Tagged with:

Filed under: Articlemissouri

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!