The SEC has three Heisman Trophy Nominees heading into New York this year.

Auburn’s Tre Mason, Alabama’s AJ McCarron and current Heisman Trophy holder Johnny Manziel are on the list, along with Northern Illinois QB Jordan Lynch, Florida State QB Jameis Winston, and Boston College’s RB Andre Williams, who ran riot in college football this year.

The favorite’s going to be Winston, who had an outstanding freshman year for unbeaten Florida State, who faces Auburn in the National Championship in early January.

Be Sociable, Share!

Tagged with:

Filed under: AlabamaArkansasArticleAuburnFloridaGeorgiaKentuckyLSUMississippi StatemissouriOle MissSouth CarolinaTennesseeTexas A&MUncategorizedVanderbilt

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!